Mixed Media

Christine & Michael Adcock
Christine & Michael Adcock

Media: Mixed Media
Email: adcock@aol.com
URL: www.adcockstudios.com


Mark Doolittle
Mark Doolittle

Media: Mixed Media
Email: markdool@ucla.edu
URL: www.markdoolittle.com


Kathleen Dustin
Kathleen Dustin

Media: Mixed Media
Email: dustin469@tds.net
URL: www.kathleendustin.com


Julie & Ken Girardini
Julie & Ken Girardini

Media: Mixed Media
Email: julie@girardinidesign.com
URL: www.girardinidesign.com
URL: www.garardinifineart.com


Nancy Kubale
Nancy Kubale

Media: Mixed Media
Email: kubale@nctv.com
URL: www.nancykubale.com


Joseph Pozycinski
Joseph Pozycinski

Media: Mixed Media
Email: information@pozycinski.com
URL: www.pozycinski.com


Christine Schukow
Christine Schukow

Media: Mixed Media
Email: christine_originals@hotmail.com
URL: www.christineoriginals.com


Mary Ellen Sisulak
Mary Ellen Sisulak

Media: Mixed Media
Email: turtleridge@gmail.com
URL: www.maryellensisulak.com


Paul Sumner
Paul Sumner

Media: Mixed Media
Email: paul965@att.net
URL: www.paulsumnercrafts.com


Kathleen Wegman
Kathleen Wegman

Media: Mixed Media
Email: twegman351@aol.com
URL: www.tomandkathywegman.com


Kimberly Willcox
Kimberly Willcox

Media: Mixed Media
Email: kimberlywillcoxart@gmail.com
URL: www.kimberlywillcox.com


Roberta & David Williamson
Roberta & David Williamson

Media: Mixed Media
Email: pawgu@aol.com


Share this Post