View All Artists

Jewelry

Nicolette Absil
Nicolette Absil

Media: Jewelry
Email: absilstudio@gmail.com
URL: www.nicoletteabsil.com


Carolyn Morris Bach
Carolyn Morris Bach

Media: Jewelry
Email: carolynbach@aol.com
URL: www.carolynmorrisbach.com


Denise Betesh
Denise Betesh

Media: Jewelry
Email: db@denisebetesh.com
URL: www.denisebetesh.com


Bongsang Cho
Bongsang Cho

Media: Jewelry
Email: bongsangcho@gmail.com
URL: www.bongsangcho.com


Namu Cho
Namu Cho

Media: Jewelry
Email: namu@studionamu.com
URL: www.studionamu.com


Petra Class & Siedra Loeffler
Petra Class & Siedra Loeffler

Media: Jewelry
Email: studio@petraclassjewelry.com
URL: www.petraclassjewelry.com


Devta Doolan
Devta Doolan

Media: Jewelry
Email: devta@devtadoolan.com
URL: www.devtadoolan.com


Sana Doumet
Sana Doumet

Media: Jewelry
Email: sdoumet@tampabay.rr.com
URL: www.sanadoumet.com


Kathleen Dustin
Kathleen Dustin

Media: Jewelry
Email: dustin469@tds.net
URL: www.kathleendustin.com


Susan Elnora
Susan Elnora

Media: Jewelry
Email: susan@susanelnora.com
URL: www.susanelnora.com


Lilly Fitzgerald
Lilly Fitzgerald

Media: Jewelry
Email: lilly@lillyfitzgerald.com
URL: www.lillyfitzgerald.com


Pat Flynn
Pat Flynn

Media: Jewelry
Email: pat@patflynninc.com
URL: www.patflynninc.com


Rob Greene
Rob Greene

Media: Jewelry
Email: robng@aol.com
URL: www.robgreenejewelry.com


Sarah Hassler
Sarah Hassler

Media: Jewelry
Email: sarahjhassler1@gmail.com
URL: www.sjhassler.com


Barbara Heinrich
Barbara Heinrich

Media: Jewelry
Email: info@barbaraheinrichstudio.com
URL: www.barbaraheinrichstudio.com


Thomas Herman
Thomas Herman

Media: Jewelry
Email: tom@sevenfingers.com
URL: www.sevenfingers.com


Wiwat Kamolpornwijit
Wiwat Kamolpornwijit

Media: Jewelry
Email: wxk2849@hotmail.com
URL: www.kamolpornwijit.com


Judith Kaufman
Judith Kaufman

Media: Jewelry
Email: judithkaufman@comcast.net
URL: www.judithkaufman.com


Judith Kinghorn
Judith Kinghorn

Media: Jewelry
Email: kinghornj@aol.com
URL: www.judithkinghorn.com


Christy Klug
Christy Klug

Media: Jewelry
Email: christy@christyklug.com
URL: www.christyklug.com


Ken Loeber & Dona Look
Ken Loeber & Dona Look

Media: Jewelry
Email: loeberlook@gmail.com
URL: www.loeberlook.com


Terri Logan
Terri Logan

Media: Jewelry
Email: tlstudios@aol.com


Aaron Macsai & Frances Kite
Aaron Macsai & Frances Kite

Media: Jewelry
Email: afmacsai@gmail.com
URL: www.aaronmacsai.com


Ayesha Mayadas
Ayesha Mayadas

Media: Jewelry
Email: ayesha@ayeshastudio.com
URL: www.ayeshastudio.com


Olga Mihaylova
Olga Mihaylova

Media: Jewelry
Email: oli@olisbeadwork.com


Holly Anne Mitchell
Holly Anne Mitchell

Media: Jewelry
Email: hollyannemitchell@icloud.com
URL: www.NewspaperJewelry.com


Rebecca Myers
Rebecca Myers

Media: Jewelry
Email: info@rebeccamyersdesign.com
URL: www.rebeccamyersdesign.com


Gabriel Ofiesh
Gabriel Ofiesh

Media: Jewelry
Email: ofieshstudio@gmail.com
URL: www.gabrielofiesh.com


Linda Kindler Priest
Linda Kindler Priest

Media: Jewelry
Email: linda@kindlerpriest.com
URL: www.lindakindlerpriest.com


Jonathan Rutledge
Jonathan Rutledge

Media: Jewelry
Email: jonathanlrutledge@hotmail.com
URL: www.rutledgejewelry.com


Julie A. Seymour
Julie A. Seymour

Media: Jewelry
Email: jseymour@mhtc.net
URL: www.julieseymourgoldsmith.com


Thomas Turner
Thomas Turner

Media: Jewelry
Email: turnerjewelry@gmail.com
URL: www.thomasturnerjewelry.com


Roberta & David Williamson
Roberta & David Williamson

Media: Jewelry
Email: pawgu@aol.com


Young Joo Yoo
Young Joo Yoo

Media: Jewelry
Email: youngjooy@gmail.com


Share this Post