Fiber Wearable

Elyse Allen
Elyse Allen

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: elyse@elyseallentextiles.com
URL: www.elyseallentextiles.com


Veronika Braslavsky
Veronika Braslavsky

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: braslavskyv@yahoo.com
URL: www.nikartdesign.com


Constance W. Collins
Constance W. Collins

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: constance@constancewcollins.com
URL: www.constancewcollins.com


Kristin Gereau
Kristin Gereau

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: Kristin@KGTextiles.com
URL: www.kgtextiles.com


Betsy Grob Giberson
Betsy Grob Giberson

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: betsygrob@tds.net


Juanita Girardin
Juanita Girardin

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: jgtextiles@cybermesa.com
URL: www.juanitagirardin.com


Danielle Gori-Montanelli
Danielle Gori-Montanelli

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: danielle@studiodgm.com
URL: www.studiodgm.com


Starr Hagenbring
Starr Hagenbring

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: starrart2wear@gmail.com
URL: www.artandeyesneworleansla.com


Diane Harty
Diane Harty

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: hatmaker@dianeharty.com
URL: www.dianeharty.com


Kaoru Izushi
Kaoru Izushi

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: kaoruizushi@earthlink.net
URL: www.kaoruizushi-knitdesign.com


Mary Jaeger
Mary Jaeger

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: mary@maryjaeger.com
URL: www.maryjaeger.com


Janice Kissinger
Janice Kissinger

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: janice@janicekissinger.com
URL: www.janicekissinger.com


Yoshiko Komatsu
Yoshiko Komatsu

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: yoshikoatelier@gmail.com
URL: www.yoshikoatelier.com


Sandra Miller
Sandra Miller

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: sandramillerdesigns@yahoo.com
URL: www.sandramillerdesign.com


Amy Nguyen
Amy Nguyen

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: amynguyentextiles@gmail.com
URL: www.amynguyentextiles.com


Mina Norton
Mina Norton

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: minanorton@gmail.com


Yuh Okano
Yuh Okano

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: okano@textilesyuh.com
URL: www.textilesyuh.com


Mary Lynn O’Shea
Mary Lynn O’Shea

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: marylynnoshea@gmail.com
URL: www.marylynnoshea.com


Susan Otterson
Susan Otterson

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: skofiber@sbcglobal.net
URL: www.susanotterson.com


Heidi Paul
Heidi Paul

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: heidipaul@mac.com
URL: www.heidipaul.com


Gina Pannorfi
Gina Pannorfi

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: info@ginapannorfi.com
URL: www.ginapannorfi.com


Lynn & K Meta Reintsema
Lynn & K Meta Reintsema

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: reintsema@verizon.net
URL: www.reintsema.com


K. Riley
K. Riley

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: designs.kriley@gmail.com
URL: www.k-riley-designs.com


Annie Turbin
Annie Turbin

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: annie@annieturbin.com
URL: www.annieturbin.com


Chris Triola
Chris Triola

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: ctriola@aol.com
URL: www.christriola.com


Pamela Whitlock & Richard Davidson
Pamela Whitlock & Richard Davidson

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: sosumiweaving@gmail.com
URL: www.sosumiweaving.com


Teresa Widuch
Teresa Widuch

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: info@tmwiduch.com
URL: www.yantar.com


Muffy Young
Muffy Young

Media: Fiber Wearable
Email: weaver@muffyyoung.com
URL: www.muffyyoung.com


Share this Post