Mixed Media

Lisa & Scott Cylinder
Lisa & Scott Cylinder

Media: Mixed Media
Email: lisaandscottcylinder@gmail.com
URL: www.lisaandscottcylinder.com


Kathleen Dustin
Kathleen Dustin

Media: Mixed Media
Email: kd@kathleendustin.com
URL: www.kathleendustin.com


Julie Girardini
Julie Girardini

Media: Mixed Media
Email: julie@girardinidesign.com
URL: www.girardinidesign.com


Ken Girardini
Ken Girardini

Media: Mixed Media
Email: julie@girardinidesign.com
URL: www.girardinidesign.com


Leslie Guinan
Leslie Guinan

Media: Mixed Media
Email: leslie@hiddenspringdesigns.com
URL: leslie@hiddenspringdesigns.com


Nancy Kubale
Nancy Kubale

Media: Mixed Media
Email: kubale@nctv.com
URL: www.nancykubale.com


Joseph Pozycinski
Joseph Pozycinski

Media: Mixed Media
Email: gpozycinski@gmail.com
URL: www.pozycinski.com


Debra Steidel
Debra Steidel

Media: Mixed Media
Email: debra@steidelfineart.com
URL: www.debrasteidel.com


Paul Sumner
Paul Sumner

Media: Mixed Media
Email: paul965@att.net
URL: www.paulsumnercrafts.com


Jim Webb
Jim Webb

Media: Mixed Media
Email: jimwebb233@gmail.com
URL: www.studio-233.com


Kimberly Willcox
Kimberly Willcox

Media: Mixed Media
Email: kimberlywillcoxart@gmail.com
URL: www.kimberlywillcox.com


Roberta & David Williamson
Roberta & David Williamson

Media: Mixed Media
Email: pawgu@aol.com


Share this Post