Jewelry

Nicolette Absil
Nicolette Absil

Media: Jewelry
Email: absilstudio@gmail.com
URL: www.nicoletteabsil.com


Ashley Buchanan
Ashley Buchanan

Media: Jewelry
Email: buchananjewelry@gmail.com
URL: www.ashleybuchananjewelry.com


Bongsang Cho
Bongsang Cho

Media: Jewelry
Email: bongsangcho@gmail.com
URL: www.bongsangcho.com


Namu Cho
Namu Cho

Media: Jewelry
Email: namu@studionamu.com
URL: www.studionamu.com


Petra Class
Petra Class

Media: Jewelry
Email: petra.class@gmail.com
URL: www.petraclass.net


Donna D’Aguino
Donna D’Aguino

Media: Jewelry
Email: daquino15@yahoo.com


Devta Doolan
Devta Doolan

Media: Jewelry
Email: devta@devtadoolan.com
URL: www.devtadoolan.com


Kathleen Dustin
Kathleen Dustin

Media: Jewelry
Email: kd@kathleendustin.com
URL: www.kathleendustin.com


Mary Filapek & Lou Ann Townsend
Mary Filapek & Lou Ann Townsend

Media: Jewelry
Email: jewelry@maryandlouann.com
URL: www.maryandlouann.com


Lilly Fitzgerald
Lilly Fitzgerald

Media: Jewelry
Email: lilly@lillyfitzgerald.com
URL: www.lillyfitzgerald.com


Geoffrey Giles
Geoffrey Giles

Media: Jewelry
Email: geoff@geoffreydgiles.com
URL: www.geoffreydgiles.com


Rob Greene
Rob Greene

Media: Jewelry
Email: robng@aol.com
URL: www.robgreenejewelry.com


Sarah Hassler
Sarah Hassler

Media: Jewelry
Email: sarahjhassler1@gmail.com
URL: www.sjhassler.com


Barbara Heinrich
Barbara Heinrich

Media: Jewelry
Email: info@barbaraheinrichstudio.com
URL: www.barbaraheinrichstudio.com


Thomas Herman
Thomas Herman

Media: Jewelry
Email: tom@sevenfingers.com
URL: www.sevenfingers.com


Wiwat Kamolpornwijit
Wiwat Kamolpornwijit

Media: Jewelry
Email: wxk2849@hotmail.com
URL: www.kamolpornwijit.com


Judith Kaufman
Judith Kaufman

Media: Jewelry
Email: judithkaufman@comcast.net
URL: www.judithkaufman.com


Tiara Kim
Tiara Kim

Media: Jewelry
Email: taiandtiara@gmail.com
URL: www.taiandtiara.com


Judith Kinghorn
Judith Kinghorn

Media: Jewelry
Email: kinghornj@aol.com
URL: www.judithkinghorn.com


Christy Klug
Christy Klug

Media: Jewelry
Email: christy@christyklug.com
URL: www.christyklug.com


Ken Loeber & Dona Look
Ken Loeber & Dona Look

Media: Jewelry
Email: loeberlook@gmail.com
URL: www.loeberlook.com


Terri Logan
Terri Logan

Media: Jewelry
Email: tlstudios@aol.com


Aaron Macsai
Aaron Macsai

Media: Jewelry
Email: afmacsai@gmail.com
URL: www.aaronmacsai.com


Susan Mahlstedt
Susan Mahlstedt

Media: Jewelry
Email: studiormjewelry@gmail.com
URL: www.rmstudiojewelry.com


Ayesha Mayadas
Ayesha Mayadas

Media: Jewelry
Email: ayesha@ayeshastudio.com
URL: www.ayeshastudio.com


Holly Anne Mitchell
Holly Anne Mitchell

Media: Jewelry
Email: hollyannemitchell@icloud.com


Rebecca Myers
Rebecca Myers

Media: Jewelry
Email: info@rebeccamyersdesign.com
URL: www.rebeccamyersdesign.com


Gabriel Ofiesh
Gabriel Ofiesh

Media: Jewelry
Email: ofieshstudio@gmail.com
URL: www.gabrielofiesh.com


Linda Kindler Priest
Linda Kindler Priest

Media: Jewelry
Email: linda@kindlerpriest.com
URL: www.lindakindlerpriest.com


Baiyang Qiu
Baiyang Qiu

Media: Jewelry
Email: baiyangjewelry@gmail.com
URL: www.baiyangjewelry.com


Jonathan Rutledge
Jonathan Rutledge

Media: Jewelry
Email: jonathanlrutledge@hotmail.com
URL: www.rutledgejewelry.com


Klaus Spies
Klaus Spies

Media: Mixed Media
Email: klausspies@gmail.com
URL: www.spiesjewelrydesign.com


Thomas Turner
Thomas Turner

Media: Jewelry
Email: turnerjewelry@gmail.com
URL: www.thomasturnerjewelry.com


Roberta & David Williamson
Roberta & David Williamson

Media: Mixed Media
Email: pawgu@aol.com


Share this Post