Jewelry

David Bacharach
David Bacharach

Media: Jewelry
Email: mail@bacharachmetals.com
URL: www.bacharachmetals.com


Shellie Bender
Shellie Bender

Media: Jewelry
Email: Shellie@sunflower.com


Namu Cho
Namu Cho

Media: Jewelry
Email: namu@studionamu.com
URL: www.studionamu.com


Bongsang Cho
Bongsang Cho

Media: Jewelry
Email: bongsangcho@gmail.com
URL: www.bongsangcho.com


Petra Class
Petra Class

Media: Jewelry
Email: petra.class@gmail.com
URL: www.petraclass.net


Kat Cole
Kat Cole

Media: Jewelry
Email: cole.jewelry@gmail.com
URL: www.kat-cole.com


Lisa & Scott Cylinder
Lisa & Scott Cylinder

Media: Jewelry
Email: chickenscratch@dejazzd.com
URL: www.lisaandscottcylinder.com


Devta Doolan
Devta Doolan

Media: Jewelry
Email: devta@devtadoolan.com
URL: www.devtadoolan.com


Lilly Fitzgerald
Lilly Fitzgerald

Media: Jewelry
Email: lilly@lillyfitzgerald.com
URL: www.lillyfitzgerald.com


Rob Greene
Rob Greene

Media: Jewelry
Email: robng@aol.com
URL: www.robgreenejewelry.com


Valerie Hector
Valerie Hector

Media: Jewelry
Email: valeriehector@sbcglobal.net
URL: www.valeriehector.com


Thomas Herman
Thomas Herman

Media: Jewelry
Email: tom@sevenfingers.com
URL: www.sevenfingers.com


Mary Hughes
Mary Hughes & Caro-Gray Bosca

Media: Jewelry
Email: info@hughesbosca.com
URL: www.hughesbosca.com


Wiwat Kamolpornwijit
Wiwat Kamolpornwijit

Media: Jewelry
Email: wxk2849@hotmail.com
URL: www.kamolpornwijit.com


Judith Kaufman
Judith Kaufman

Media: Jewelry
Email: judithkaufman@comcast.net
URL: www.judithkaufman.com


Tiara Kim
Tiara Kim

Media: Jewelry
Email: taiandtiara@gmail.com
URL: www.taiandtiara.com


Linda Kindler-Priest
Linda Kindler-Priest

Media: Jewelry
Email: linda@kindlerpriest.com
URL: www.lindakindlerpriest.com


Judith Kinghorn
Judith Kinghorn

Media: Jewelry
Email: kinghornj@aol.com
URL: www.judithkinghorn.com


Christy Klug
Christy Klug

Media: Jewelry
Email: christy@christyklug.com
URL: www.christyklug.com


Ken Loeber & Dona Look
Ken Loeber & Dona Look

Media: Jewelry
Email: loeberlook@gmail.com
URL: www.loeberlook.com


Terri Logan
Terri Logan

Media: Jewelry
Email: tlstudios@aol.com


Aaron Macsai
Aaron Macsai

Media: Jewelry
Email: afmacsai@gmail.com
URL: www.aaronmacsai.com


Carolyn Morris Bach
Carolyn Morris Bach

Media: Jewelry
Email: carolynbach@aol.com
URL: www.carolynmorrisbach.com


Rebecca Myers
Rebecca Myers

Media: Jewelry
Email: info@rebeccamyersdesign.com
URL: www.rebeccamyersdesign.com


Gabriel Ofiesh
Gabriel Ofiesh

Media: Jewelry
Email: ofieshstudio@gmail.com
URL: www.gabrielofiesh.com


Jonathan Rutledge
Jonathan Rutledge

Media: Jewelry
Email: jonathanlrutledge@hotmail.com
URL: www.rutledgejewelry.com


Biba Schutz
Biba Schutz

Media: Jewelry
Email: bibaschutz@gmail.com
URL: www.bibaschutz.com


Julie Seymour
Julie Seymour

Media: Jewelry
Email: jseymour@mhtc.net
URL: www.julieseymourgoldsmith.com


Thomas Turner
Thomas Turner

Media: Jewelry
Email: turnerjewelry@gmail.com
URL: www.thomasturnerjewelry.com


David Urso
David Urso

Media: Mixed Media
Email: davidursojewelry@gmail.com
URL: www.ursojewelry.com


Adrienne Elise Wiegmann
Adrienne Elise Wiegmann

Media: Mixed Media
Email: info@adrienneelisejewelry.com
URL: www.adrienneelisejewelry.com


Roberta & David Williamson
Roberta & David Williamson

Media: Mixed Media
Email: pawgu@aol.com


Genevieve Yang
Genevieve Yang

Media: Mixed Media
Email: Genevieve@genevieveyang.com
URL: www.genevieveyang.com


Share this Post